Mpact Council

Comprised of community leaders, executive leadership from our Mpact Partners and Milwaukee Rep trustees, this council provides a sounding board for us to gain a deep understanding of the city’s needs and aspirations in order for us to appropriately align our work.

  • Dr. Dan Bergen – Executive Director of the Marquette University Office of Community Engagement
  • La’Ketta Caldwell – Senior Program Manager, Boys and Girls Clubs of Greater Milwaukee
  • Bridget Clementi – VP, Community Health, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
  • Katie Heil – Community Volunteer (Greater Together, Milwaukee Film Festival, Cultural Commons)
  • Glenn Kleiman – Executive Director, 88Nine Radio Milwaukee
  • Connie Kordsmeier – Former Teacher, Community Volunteer, Friends of the Milwaukee Rep
  • John Kordsmeier – former Mpact Council Chair, former Board President of Milwaukee Rep and former President of the Northwestern Mutual Foundation
  • Jacobo Lovo – 19/20 Mpact Council Chair, Managing Artistic Director, Latino Arts
  • Rob Manegold – Board Member
  • Amy Croen – Board Member
  • Katie Sanders – Executive Director, Safe & Sound
  • Tonen O'Connor – Former Managing Director of Milwaukee Rep; Resident Priest Emerita, Milwaukee Zen Center
  • Paula Penebaker – Former President & CEO, YWCA
  • Dr. Christine Pharr – President, Mount Mary University
  • Tom Schneider – Executive Director, COA Youth & Family Centers
  • Dr. Katherine Wilson – Executive Director, Zeidler Center for Public Discussion